events-banners.png

UPCOMING EVENTS:

For the time being, all events will be held virtually!

MEET CUTE DIARY Launch Event with Aiden Thomas @ the Ripped Bodice

Tuesday, May 4th, 2021 @ 5pm PT/8pm ET

Register Here!

Instagram Live with Robin Kall

Wednesday, May 5th, 2021 @ 10am PT/1pm ET

Subverting Gender Norms with Mason Deaver, Anna-Marie McLemore, and Ray Stoeve

Wednesday, May 5th, 2021 @ 5pm PT/8pm ET

Join In Here!

MEET CUTE DIARY Launch Event with Joya Goffney @ Bluestockings

Thursday, May 6th, 2021 @ 4pm PT/7pm ET

Register Here!

Live Happy Hour with Jonny Garza Villa and Sonora Reyes

Friday, May 7th, 2021 @ 12pm PT/3pm ET

Join In Here!

In-Conversation with Jason June @ Unabridged Books

Wednesday, May 12th, 2021 @ 5pm PT/8pm ET